Hamilton Niagara Fleet Safety Council Selects New Board for 2017-2018

June 2017 Meeting HFSC

The Hamilton Niagara Fleet Safety Council had its annual elections last week. We would like to personally thank all of those that have served in the past to help make our Chapter a vibrant and growing one.

2017-2018 Board

  • Chairperson-Charlie Shields
  • Immediate Past Chairperson-Jim Campbell
  • Vice Chairperson-Vickie DeVos
  • Treasurer-Glenn Harvey
  • Program Coordinator-Mike Derry / Rick Gladman
  • IHSA Administrators / Secretary-Brad Bird / John Chmiel
  • Membership-Chris Wilkinson
  • Recording Secretary-Sheila Land / Nick Nicholson
  • Auditors-Rudy Sobschak / Kimberly Jodin
  • Safe Driver Award Judges-Nick Nicholson / Sheila Land /Bruce Outridge
  • Media Person-Bruce Outridge

Board positions begin in September 2017 and follow through to June 2018. Thank you to all members that have taken on  positions on the Board. Your passion helps make this a great Chapter.

June 2017 Meeting HFSC

About the Chapter

The Hamilton Niagara Fleet Safety Council is part of the Fleet Safety Council of Ontario and promotes safety within the workplace and transportation industry. To learn more about the Chapter visit their website at www.hamiltonniagarafleetsafetycouncil.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.